

Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Jammu

Memorandum

In suppression to all pervious orders, the following Anti Sexual Harassment Committee is hereby reconstituted to redress the Sexual Harassment Complaints, for the year 2023-24 or till further orders:

1.	Dr. Moni Gupta	Presiding Officer
	Professor, Division of Biochemistry, F.B.Sc	0
2.	Dr. R. K. Pandey	Member
	Professor & Head,	
	Division of Floriculture & Landscaping	
3.	Dr. Dipanjali Kanwar	Member
	Professor, Division of LPM	
4.	Smt. Suman Rani	Member
	Head Asstt.(SG), Registrar's Office	
5.	Dr. Parshotam Sharma	Member
	Field-Cum-Laboratory-Assistant	. A starting the second se
	Division of Farm Machinery & Power Engineering	
6.	Ms. Seerat Gupta	Member
	Ph.D (PHT) Student	
7.	Ms. Aanvi	Member
	M.V.Sc (Animal Nutrition) Student	
8.	Mr. Satwik Sharma,	Member
	B.Tech (Biotechnology) Student	
9.	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Member
	Mukti Society, Talab Tillo, Jammu	(Representing as NGO)

By Order,

Sd/-Registrar

No: AUJ/Est./G-230/23-24/5957-5982 Dated: 13.09.2023

Copy to:

- All Officers of the University_
- Dr. Moni Gupta, Professor, Division of Biochemistry/Presiding Officer, Anti Sexual Harassment Committee, SKUAST-Jammu
- All Committee members_
- Nodal Officer, Data Center for uploading on the University Website
- SVC for the kind information of Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

Asstt. Registrar (Est.)

